The primary responsibility of the Holy Spirit School Board is the development of policies that are necessary for the governance of the educational programs of the School, and in compliance with Diocesan policies. The School Board typically meets at 5:30 pm on the fourth Monday of each month when school is in session. For a full listing of School Board meetings, please see our school's Google Calendar.

2019-2020 School Board

Pastor - Fr. Quy Vo

Principal - Mr. Michael Kosar

President - Mr. Michael Fleischer

President Emeritus - Dr. Marilyn Caramore

Vice-President - Mr. Donald Savage

Secretary - Mr. Marc Dickie

Board Member - Mr. Thomas McKeown

Board Member - Mrs. Carole Reamer

Board Member - Mrs. Bailey Naples

Board Member - Mr. Phil Danaher