Faculty

Main Office 518-477-5739, Press 1 when prompted

Aftercare 518-477-5739, dial 812 when prompted (between 2:30 pm and 5:30 pm on days when aftercare is offered)

Position Name Email
Pastor Fr. Quy Vo quy.vo@rcda.org
Interim Principal Mrs. Patricia Balmer principal@hsseg.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Alicia Fleischer hssoffice@hsseg.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Theresa Girvin tgirvin@hsseg.com
Nurse Mrs. Julie Stoffels stoffelsju@egcsd.org
Pre K 3 Lead Teacher Ms. Kate Boehme kboehme@hsseg.com
Assistant Mrs. Amy Garrigan agarrigan@hsseg.com
Pre K 3 Lead Teacher Mrs. Colleen Armer carmer@hsseg.com
Assistant Ms. Amanda Dunham adunham@hsseg.com
Pre K 3 Lead Teacher Mrs. Maria Collins mcollins@hsseg.com
Assistant Ms. Jessica Perkins jperkins@hsseg.com
Pre K 4 Lead Teacher Mrs. Ruth Piperata rpiperata@hsseg.com
Assistant Ms. Stephanie Derikart sderikart@hsseg.com
Pre K 4 Lead Teacher Mrs. Kelly Leverone kleverone@hsseg.com
Assistant Mr. Michael Thoma mthoma@hsseg.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Dawn Kristiansen dkristiansen@hsseg.com
Grade 1 Mrs. Amy Utter autter@hsseg.com
Grade 2 Mrs. Connie Gicewicz cgicewicz@hsseg.com
Grade 3 Ms. Gabrielle Pike gpike@hsseg.com
Grade 4 Mrs. Cori Spain cspain@hsseg.com
Middle School Math and Science Mrs. Mary Beth Amato mbamato@hsseg.com
Middle School Social Studies and ELA      Mrs. Robin McDonald rmcdonald@hsseg.com
Phys. Ed. Mr. Jonathan Dunham jdunham@hsseg.com
Library/Tech & Art   Ms. Teresa Memole tmemole@hsseg.com   
Music Mr. Gabriel Gordon ggordon@hsseg.com