School Board

The primary responsibility of the Holy Spirit School Board is the development of policies that are necessary for the governance of the educational programs of the School, and in compliance with Diocesan policies. If you would like to address the School Board during the Public Comment portion of a meeting, please contact the Principal, President, or Pastor to request that your item be added to the next meeting's agenda. You may also elect to submit your item to the Principal, President or Pastor directly for consideration by the Board.

2022 - 2023 School Board

Pastor - Fr. Quy Vo (ex-officio)

Principal - Mrs. Kelly Leverone (ex-officio)

President - Mr. Marc Dickie

Vice-President -

Secretary and Enrollment & Marketing Committee - Mrs. Allison Sharp

Finance Committee -

Catholic Identity Committee - Mrs. Sadie Murphy

Mr. Chris Sulli

Mrs. Cailin Brennan