Contact

Main Office 518-477-5739, ext. 10

After Care (after 2:45pm) 518-477-5739, ext. 14

Position Name Email Ext.
Pastor Fr. Joseph O'Brien revjosephobrien@nycap.rr.com  
Principal Mr. Michael Kosar principal@hsseg.com 11
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Alicia Fleischer hssoffice@hsseg.com 10
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Theresa Girvin tgirvin@hsseg.com 10
Nurse Ms. Kate Ryan ryanka@egcsd.org 31
Custodian Mr. Paul Weidman pweidman@hsseg.com  
Custodian Mr. David Dame ddame@hsseg.com  
Pre K 3 Mrs. Katlyn Martin kmartin@hsseg.com
Assistant Mrs. Brandi Stead bstead@hsseg.com  
Pre K 3 Mrs. Diane Williams dwilliams@hsseg.com
Assistant Mrs. Mary Carkner mcarkner@hsseg.com  
Pre K 4 Mrs. Dawn Kristiansen dkristiansen@hsseg.com
Assistant Ms. Carli   Imreh-Allegretta cimreh-allegretta@hsseg.com  
Pre K 4 Mrs. Patti Leffler pleffler@hsseg.com
Assistant Ms. Carly Sorriento csorriento@hsseg.com  
Pre K 4 Mrs. Kelly Leverone kleverone@hsseg.com
Assistant Mrs. Maria Collins mcollins@hsseg.com  
Kindergarten 1 Mrs. Amy Utter autter@hsseg.com
Assistant/Art Mrs. Ruth Piperata rpiperata@hsseg.com
Grade 1 Ms. Katie Bloomer kbloomer@hsseg.com
Grade 2 Ms. Laura McEneaney lmceneaney@hsseg.com
Grade 3 Mrs. Ann-Marie   LoGiudice amlogiudice@hsseg.com
Grade 4 Mrs. Cori Spain cspain@hsseg.com
Middle School Math/HR 5 Ms. Nicoleen   Winklarek nwinklarek@hsseg.com
Middle School SS/ HR 6 Mr. Richard Hughto rhughto@hsseg.com
Middle School Science/ HR 7 Mrs. Ann Valley avalley@hsseg.com
Middle School ELA/ HR 8 Mrs. Meghan Bornhorst mbornhorst@hsseg.com
Middle School Math/Sci Mr. Ralph Provenza rprovenza@hsseg.com
Library Mr. Daniel Gorman dgorman@hsseg.com
Art Mrs. Ruth Piperata rpiperata@hsseg.com
Music Mrs. Heather Mulcahy hmulcahy@hsseg.com
Spanish Pre K-3rd Grade Ms. Megan Alterson malterson@hsseg.com
Spanish   4th-7th Grade Mrs. Maria Pauli mpauli@hsseg.com
Spanish 8th Grade Mrs. Kristen Grasso kgrasso@hsseg.com
Phys. Ed & Health Mr. Brian Pulsifer bpulsifer@hsseg.com